TEEN IDLES - 6 song 7"


Add to Cart:


  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock



6 Song 7"

Celebrating Dischord's 100th release with a second single from the TEEN IDLES, this record consists of songs taken from practice tapes and early demos recorded from late 1979 to mid-1980

The Teen Idles were a punk rock band formed in 1979 in Washington, DC, by Ian MacKaye (bass), Nathan Strejcek (vocals), Georgie Grindle (guitar), and Jeff Nelson (drums)

Nelson and MacKaye formed Minor Threat after the Teen Idles split while Strejcek formed Youth Brigade

Adventure / Teen Idles / Sneakers / Trans Am / Fiorucci Nightmare / Getting In My Way

Printed sheet included, with lyrics, liner notes, and Dischord Records discography

DISCHORD Records (USA) DIS100V (1996) MINT

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 August, 2016.

Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.