30 Seconds Over D.C. - V/A - D.C. punk compilation


Add to Cart:


  • Shipping Weight: 0.2kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock


30 Seconds Over D.C.
Various Artists - D.C. punk compilation CD

This classic new wave punk compilation features the Slickee Boys, Penetrators, Chumps, Jeff Dahl, 1/2 Japanese, White Boy and more. Formerly released on vinyl by Limp, this album is compiled by Skip Groff (owner of Yesterday and Today records) and David Howcroft

The Penetrators - The Break
The Rudements - Imagination
Mock Turtle - Thank You for Sending Me an Eno
The Slickee Boys - Attitude
Chumps - Jet Lag Drag
Billy Synth - Every Time You Give Me A Call
Jeff Dahl - Get Up N' Dance
1/2 Japanese - I Want Something New
White Boy - I Hate
The Nurses - I Can Explain
Mark Hoback - No Fun
Judies Fixation - Martyr Me
Tina Peel - Knocking Down Guard Rails
Young Turds - Murder One
Da Moronics - Mr. President
Raisinets - Stay Limp

2.13.61 Records (USA) 21361CD1404 (2004) NEW

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 March, 2017.

Who's Online

There currently are 5 guests online.