HUSKER DU - New Day Rising LP


Add to Cart:


  • Shipping Weight: 0.5kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock


New Day Rising LP

New Day Rising is the 5th album by the American punk rock band Hüsker Dü, released in 1985 on SST Records

New Day Rising / Girl Who Lives on Heaven Hill / I Apologize / Folk Lore / If I Told You / Celebrated Summer / Perfect Example / Terms of Psychic Warfare / 59 Times the Pain / Powerline / Books About UFOs / I Don't Know What You're Talking About / How to Skin a Cat / Whatcha Drinkin' / Plans I Make

Husker Du:
Bob Mould - vocals, guitar
Grant Hart - vocals, drums
Greg Norton - bass guitar

SST Records (USA) SST 031 (1985) VG+

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 07 September, 2016.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Who's Online

There currently are 14 guests online.