DYLAN, Bob - Masked And Anonymous OST


Add to Cart:


  • 1 Units in Stock



Masked And Anonymous (Original Soundtrack album) CD

Masked and Anonymous is a 2003 drama film directed by Larry Charles. The film was written by Larry Charles and Bob Dylan, the latter under the pseudonym "Sergei Petrov". It stars Dylan alongside a star-heavy cast, including John Goodman, Jeff Bridges, Penélope Cruz, Val Kilmer, Mickey Rourke, Jessica Lange, Luke Wilson, Angela Bassett, Bruce Dern, Cheech Marin, Ed Harris, Chris Penn, Steven Bauer, Giovanni Ribisi, Michael Paul Chan, Christian Slater and Fred Ward

1. "My Back Pages" Magokoro Brothers
2. "Gotta Serve Somebody" Shirley Caesar
3. "Down in the Flood" (live) Bob Dylan
4. "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue" Grateful Dead
5. "Most of the Time" Sophie Zelmani
6. "On A Night Like This" Los Lobos
7. "Diamond Joe" (live) Bob Dylan
8. "Come Una Pietra Scalciata (Like a Rolling Stone)" Articolo 31
9. "One More Cup of Coffee" Sertab
10. "Non Dirle Che Non E' Cosi' (If You See Her, Say Hello)" Francesco De Gregori
11. "Dixie" (live) Bob Dylan
12. "Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)" Jerry Garcia
13. "Cold Irons Bound" (live) Bob Dylan
14. "City of Gold" The Dixie Hummingbirds

Columbia (Austria) COL 512556 2 (2003) VG+

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 08 February, 2018.

Who's Online

There currently are 2 guests online.