SIMONE, Nina - Collection 2xCD


Add to Cart:


  • 1 Units in Stock


The NINA SIMONE Collection
A Collection of Tracks Recorded for the COLPIX Label (1959-1964) 2 x CD

Blue Prelude / Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) / Stompin' at the Savoy / You've Been Gone Too Long / That's Him Over There / Chilly Winds Don't Blow / Can't Get out out of This Mood / Summertime / Cotton Eye Joe / Black Is the Colour of My True Love's Hair / Exactly Like You / Trouble in Mind / Little Liza Jane / Nina's Blues / In the Evening by the Moonlight / Where Can I Go Without You / Memphis in June / Forbidden Fruit / Rags and Old Iron / I'll Look Around / I Love to Love

Just in Time / House of the Rising Sun / Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me / Hey Buddy Bolden / Something to Live For / You Better Know It / Solitude / The Gal from Joe's / If You Knew / Will I Find My Love Today / The Other Woman - Cotton Eye Joe / Silver City Bound / When I Was a Young Girl / Lass of the Low Country / Erets Zavat Chalava / That's All / Spring Is Here

EMI Gold (2004) NEW

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 October, 2016.

Who's Online

There currently are 15 guests online.