EVENS - Get Evens


Add to Cart:


  • 1 Units in Stock



Get Evens - LP

Get Evens, The Evens' second full-length release, was entirely self recorded in the basement of the Dischord House in the summer of 2006. The album was then mixed at Inner Ear Studios by The Evens and Don Zientara. Released in 2006

The 12" LP was re-cut in 2010 and comes with a complimentary MP3 download of the album

The Evens are: Ian MacKaye (baritone guitar and vocals) & Amy Farina (drums and vocals )

Cut From The Cloth / Everybody Knows / Cache Is Empty / You Fell Down / Pushed Against The Wall / No Money / All You Find You Keep / Eventually / Get Even / Dinner With The President

Dischord Records (USA) DIS160V (2010 Reissue) NEW & Factory-Sealed

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 November, 2017.

Who's Online

There currently are 12 guests online.