ABBA (Bjorn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida) - LP


Add to Cart:


  • 2 Units in Stock


ABBA (Bjorn, Benny, Agnetha & Frida) LP

ABBA is the eponymously titled third (second internationally) studio album by the Swedish pop group of the same name. It was originally released on 21 April 1975 through Polar Music and featured the hits "Mamma Mia" and "SOS"

Charted #1 on the Australian album charts in 1975

Mamma Mia / Hey, Hey Helen / Tropical Loveland / SOS / Man In The Middle / Bang-A-Boomerang / I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do / Rock Me / Intermezzo No. 1 / I've Been Waiting For You / So Long

RCA Victor ‎(Aust) VPL1-4013 (1975) VG+ (Yellow RCA labels)

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 31 March, 2017.

Who's Online

There currently are 12 guests online.