EURYTHMICS - Sweet Dreams


Add to Cart:


  • 1 Units in Stock


EURYTHMICS - Sweet Dreams - DVD

Live at Heaven, London in 1983

Introduction / This Is The House / Never Gonna Cry Again / Take Me To Your Heart / I've Got An Angel / Satellite Of Love / Love Is A Stranger [Video] / Who's That Girl? / This City Never Sleeps / Jennifer / Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) [Video] / I Could Give You (A Mirror) / Somebody Told Me / Wrap It Up / Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles / Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

Eagle Vision (Aust) Region 4 DVD NEW

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 13 December, 2017.

Who's Online

There currently are 15 guests online.