COCHRAN, Eddie - At 'Town Hall Party'


Add to Cart:


  • 4 Units in Stock


At "Town Hall Party" DVD

Recorded live on February 7th, 1959 for the USA TV show "Town Hall Party"

The songs:
1. Welcomes Eddie
2. C'mon everybody
3. Have I told you lately that I love you
4. Don't blame it on me
5. Summertime blues
6. Interview with Eddie and band
7. Intro and instrumental by band
8. School days
9. Be honest with me
10. Money honey
11. C'mon everybody

B&W - ALL REGIONS DVD - PAL Format - (New & Factory-Sealed)

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 27 October, 2016.

Who's Online

There currently are 8 guests online.